Micro Focus Email

Send E-mail

Self-Solve Knowledge Search

Upgrading or Uninstalling Media Server removes the contents of the CM installation directory

Upgrading or Uninstalling Media Server removes the contents of the CM installation directory

Upgrading or Uninstalling Media Server removes the contents of the CM installation directory

Upgrading or Uninstalling Media Server removes the contents of the CM installation directory
D-SL:100 HPSL:300 LIB4:false TYPE:external HPTYPE:technical_documents ATT:1

A summary of your requested document is shown below. Please Sign In to access the complete document.

Summary

When upgrading or uninstalling Media Server, all files and folders under the Content Manager installation directory (e.g. “C:\Program Files\Micro Focus\Content Manager”) will be removed